top of page
tải xuống (2).jfif
tải xuống (4).jfif
pngtree-electronic-devices-and-multimedia-retro-poster-for-online-store-png-image_7569391.
tải xuống (1).jfif
f2370741101357b8f02c008094d2120f.jpg
electronics-shop-design-template-1a38b76b6a692deb4096c4cf4625e988_screen.jpg
  • Ảnh của tác giảBKBCTT Nhóm 1

What are your main reasons for investing?

Why Invest? What are your main reasons for investing?



A good and peaceful day, feeling the energy of freedom and peace, I felt so grateful and thankful to share investing. An inspiration came into my mind, I am inspired to share my view that it is always good to know why you want to invest.

Investing allows me to do what I truly love and enjoy, it gives me the freedom to live the life I want, and plan the life I desire. As an investor, do you have or do you know what is the reason for investing? Or if you are just planning to start to invest, do you have a reason for wanting to do it? At this point, this answer may come into your mind — the purpose of investing is to make money. Yes, it may sound like a silly question with an easy answer. But, to me, investing is more than just wanting to make money.

If you have a strong desire, a dream, a reason, you will put in more effort, you will want to get it right, you will learn from your mistakes and experiences, you won’t give up, you will have a plan, you will review and want to improve, because you want to fulfill your desire and dream, live the desired life you want in next few years.

But if you invest just to make money, or quick money, you may take it less seriously, you may listen to rumours, you may follow the crowd, some of you may apply the gambling mindset and are reluctant to put in time and effort, and chances are, your investment returns may not be as positive.

As an investor and stockbroker with 22 years of experiences, I have seen many investors fail because they only have the mindset of making money.

During my younger days, I told myself, I want to be financially independent. To me, being financially independent does not equal being very rich or rich, it means having enough to do what I enjoy and love, and having the freedom to live the life I desire.

I love Zi Wei Dou Shu destiny, share investing, nature, Japan; I love to study philosophy, so my desire is to be able to travel to any part of Japan and the world, invest anytime and anywhere, keying orders while facing autumn trees, sakura, snow, beautiful flowers, sea, mountains, sunrise and sunset. And I want to have the resources and free time to enjoy awesome nature and study life and philosophy.

So, I work hard, wanting to build my investment as my career, meaning it must be able to support me and allow me to pursue my passions and desires. It’s never easy, but I never give up, and keep learning and determine to improve, because I know my reasons for wanting to invest. I guess I am on my way, or already living the life I want. I have the total freedom to pursue what I enjoy, explore and practice Zi Wei Dou Shu Investing Destiny, learning and mastering Reiki peacefully, flying to Japan as and when I want (but not during Covid period).

I am enjoying the freedom to do what I like and enjoy. So, spend a moment and think about it, what are your main reasons for wanting to invest? Money is just a bridge, your true desire and dream behind it are the motivating factors.

Live the life you want, life is about joy and experiences.



Source: Medium

5 lượt xem0 bình luận

Comentários


McDonalds-food-poster-design.webp
poster-advertising-gucci-fashion-house-in-paper-magazine-from-2012-year-advertisement-crea
25PpIkbEsTeF4.jpg
tải xuống (2).jfif
electronics-shop-design-template-1a38b76b6a692deb4096c4cf4625e988_screen.jpg
electronics-sale-advertisement-assorted-electronic-260nw-2262803709.webp
tải xuống (3).jfif
f2370741101357b8f02c008094d2120f.jpg
flashing-advert-gif11.gif
saupload_shopee-11-11-header-2-1000x600-1.jpeg
bottom of page